2018 Road league winners

Congratulations to the winners of the following road leagues titles in 2018. Trophies will be awarded at the club presentation & social evening on the 28th December.

Men’s Premier League – Mark Vardy
Men’s Division 1 – Jeff Bird
Men’s Division 2 – Ryan Hill
Women’s Premier League – Jenny Eaton
Women’s Division 1 – Liz Pudney
Age graded – Mike Sheridan

Full league and age graded tables can be found on the road league page.

Comments are closed.