Oxfordshire Mail Cross Country League – 2017/2018 season results

Report from Phil Marshall:

After the cancellation of the final fixture of the season, the final standings for the 2017/2018 season will be determined on the best 3 out of 4 results so congratulations to the following league champions:

Newbury AC U13 Girls Team
Newbury AC Senior Men’s Team
Newbury AC Senior Women’s Team
Alex Muir Senior Men’s Individual Winner
Izzy Fry U20 Women’s Individual Winner
Jess Franklin V35 Women’s Individual Winner

Other confirmed medalists:

Ethan Robertson U9 Boys Bronze
Luci Robertson U15 Girls Silver
Mireille Cook V35 Women’s Bronze
Sarah Fowler V55 Women’s Bronze

A huge well done and thank you to everyone who has competed or helped in any way with this league season.

Comments are closed.