Club Handicap races

Easter Handicap 2019: Sunday, 21st April, 10:30am, Northcroft Park

The 2018 event was won by one of our upcoming juniors, Chloe Boud. Fastest time was posted by Phil Marshall (9:34).

The course:











Results of previous races:

Easter Handicap 2018

Easter Handicap 2017

Easter Handicap 2016

Easter Handicap 2015

Easter Handicap 2014

Easter Handicap 2013


2011 Easter Handicap – Note due to a technical failure no times were recorded for this event.

2009 Easter Handicap

2008 Easter Handicap

2004 Easter Handicap

2003 Easter Handicap

Keith Scott Boxing Day Handicap 2018: 26th December, 10:30am, Northcroft Park

The 2017 event was won by young, guest-runner Maddy Baker. First club junior to finish was Joshua Goatley and the fastest times of the day were posted by Mark Vardy 9:10 and Alex Muir 9:13. Thanks to all who helped make this another successful event.

Results of previous races:

2017 Boxing Day Handicap

2016 Boxing Day Handicap

2015 Boxing Day Handicap

2014 Boxing Day Handicap

2013 Boxing Day Handicap – note several times are estimates due to stop-watch failure

2012 Boxing Day Handicap

2011 Boxing Day Handicap

2010 Boxing Day Handicap: revised course due to weather conditions.

2009 Boxing Day Handicap: revised course due to weather conditions.

2008 Boxing Day Handicap

2007 Boxing Day Handicap

2006 Boxing Day Handicap

2005 Boxing Day Handicap

2004 Boxing Day Handicap